Home

Last week, senior Kris Brown asked Holliston High School students: What’s one thing you did this week to step outside of your comfort zone? 

Jackson Goughan.PNG

10th grader, Jackson Goughan: “I guess answering questions in class.”

 

Kaelin Trombly.PNG

10th grader, Kaelin Trombly: “This year in field hockey I’m being more versatile.”

 

Nick Rider.PNG

9th grader, Nick Rider: “I signed up for drama.”

 

Liam Brown.PNG

9th grader, Liam Brown: “I helped disassemble a robot” other quote “I asked for an application at superette.”

 

Oliver Gagnon.PNG

11th grade, Oliver Gagnon: “I built a wooden box.”

 

Sage Grant.PNG

12th grade, Sage Grant: I got my motorcycle license.” 

 

Kris also interviewed three other students over the week, here’s what they said:

9th grade: Rachel Houle: “Doing different things in art, different styles.”

10th grade: Colleen Stackpole: “I talked to someone new.”

12th grade: Henry Powell: “I joined a math team in Worcester and I didn’t know anybody there.”

One thought on “Question of the Day: What’s one thing you did this week to step outside of your comfort zone?

Leave a Reply

